Pré Intermat 2018 3

Contacts

Published on by Laura Sanchez - updated on

You are journalist and you would like participate to the Intermat Press Days?

Your contact to participate at the Intermat Press Days

Isabelle Alfano, Directrice salon INTERMAT Paris

Isabelle ALFANO
Construction Business Unit Director
Exhibition Director

Laura SANCHEZ
Communications Director
laura.sanchez@comexposium.com

Anne-Laure MAZEL - INTERMAT

Anne-Laure MAZEL
International Communications Manager
anne-laure.mazel@comexposium.com

For any request: communication@intermatconstruction.com 

OUR AGENTS WORLDWIDE

 

Belgium

Guy Berkvens
Promosalons Belgium - Luxembourg
belgium@promosalons.com
Tel. : +32 (0)2 534 98 98

South Korea (Republic of)

Sung-A Hwang
Promosalons Korea
sahwang@promosalons.com
Tel. :+82 2 564 9833

Canada

Xavier Poncin
Comexposium Canada
xponcin@expocanadafrance.com
Tel. :+1 514 289-9669 #2228

China (Republic of)

Colin Yan
Comexposium Shanghai
colin.yan@comexposium-sh.com
Tel.: +86 21 6217 0505*119

United Kingdom

James Husain
Promosalons UK Ltd
james@promosalons.co.uk
Tel : +44 (0) 20 8216 3104

Spain

Melinda DIDIER
Promosalons Spain
mdidier@promosalons.es
Tel. :+34 931 59 48 70

Taïwan

Zoe HUANG
WES EXPO
zoe_huang@wesexpo.com
Tel : +886 2 2598 2630 ext.110

Finland

Saara Haapaniemi
WULFF ENTRE
saara.haapaniemi@wulffentre.com
Tel: +358 10 6335 572

Sweden

Sofie Rejler Arvidson
srejler@gmail.com
Tel: +46 708 740 730

Italy

Guia Lippi
Promosalons Italy
glippi@salonifrancesi.it
Tel. : + 39 02 43 43 53 21

Japan

Masahiro Kogama
Promosalons Japan
mkogama@promosalons.com
Tel : + 81 3 6809 1650

Turkey

Müge Gezeroğlu Dinlenç
Promosalons Turkey
muge.gezeroglu@promosalons.com.tr
Tel. : + 90 216 467 47 45

Netherlands

Cynthia Kuijpar
Promosalons Netherlands
c.kuijper@promosalons.nl
Tel. :+31 (0) 20 462 00 20

Germany

Delphine Enrici
IMF Gmbh
d.enrici@imf-promosalons.de
Tel: +49(0)221 13 05 09 03 – Fax: +49(0)221 13 05 09 01

United States

Eric Halsten
IMEX Management
ericH@ImexManagement.com
Tel: + 1 704.365.0041

India

Komal Sanghvi
Promosalons India
komal@promosalons.com
Tel: +91 22 6610 0401