Sales contacts

Published on by Laura Sanchez - updated on

If you require further information or would like an estimate for your participation before booking your stand, please contact our Sales team:

YOUR SALES CONTACTS IN FRANCE

Isabelle Alfano, Directrice salon INTERMAT Paris

Isabelle ALFANO
Construction Business Unit Director
Exhibition Director

Véronique Arnal Directeur commercial Intermat

Véronique ARNAL
Sales Director
veronique.arnal@comexposium.com

Sylvie Monichon Chef de marché Intermat

Sylvie MONICHON
Market Manager - International
sylvie.monichon@comexposium.com

 

Aymeric Humbert Responsable commercial Intermat

Aymeric Humbert
Sales Manager
aymeric.humbert@comexposium.com  

Victor BALLU
Sales Manager
victor.ballu@comexposium.com

Nataliya TERNAT
Sales Manager
nataliya.ternat@comexposium.com

Nerea ZAPUTOVICH
Customer Relations Officer
nerea.zaputovich@comexposium.com

 

OUR AGENTS WORLDWIDE

AGENTS LIST - INTERMAT 2018

AUSTRIA

Ludger MULLER

Cinzia VAN

IEC GmbH

mueller@iec-vertrieb.de

van@iec-vertrieb.de

Tél: +49 40 71 00 70 12

BELGIUM/ LUXEMBOURG

Guy BERKVENS

Mathis HARIBOU

Promosalons Belgium - Luxembourg

belgium@promosalons.com

gberkvens@promosalons.com

mharibou@promosalons.com

Tél: +32 (0)2 534 98 98

CHINA

Colin YAN

Comexposium Shanghai

colin.yan@comexposium-sh.com

Tél: +86 21 6217 0505*119

CZECH REPUBLIC - SLOVAKIA

Tereza SLIZKOVA

Marie PRAGROVA

slizova@francouzskeveletrhy.cz

pragrova@francouzskeveletrhy.cz

Tél: +420 222 518 587

FINLAND

Saara HAAPANIEMI

WULFF ENTRE

saara.haapaniemi@wulffentre.com

Tél: +358 5 396 7580

GERMANY                

Delphine ENRICI

Patrick CIVIER

IMF Promosalons GmbH

Tel +49 221 13 05 09 08/03

d.enrici@imf-promosalons.de

p.civier@imf-promosalons.de

INDIA

Promosalons INDIA

Nitya AGGARWAL

Komal SANGHI

naggarwal@promosalons.com

komal@promosalons.com

Tél: +91 22 6610 0402

ITALY

Guia LIPPI

Lorena BREGA

Saloni Internazionali Francesi

glippi@salonifrancesi.it

lbrega@salonifrancesi.it

Tél: +39 02 43 43 53 21

JAPAN

Erika IDA

Masahiro KOGAMA

Promosalons JAPAN

eida@promosalons.com

mkogama@promosalons.com

Tél: +81 (0)3 6809 1650

KOREA

Sung-A HWANG

Promosalons KOREA

sahwang@promosalons.com

Tél: +82 2 564 9833

NETHERLANDS

Cynthia KUIJPER

Alex VENDERBOS

Promosalons Netherlands

c.kuiper@promosalons.nl

a.venderbos@promosalons.nl

Tél: +31 (0)20 462 00 20

POLAND

Aleksandra Dalemba

ITE Poland

dalemba@ite-poland.com

Tél: +48 61 662 66 95

SPAIN

Melinda DIDIER

Promosalons Spain, S.L.

mdidier@promosalons.es

Tél: 00 34 932 178 596

SWEDEN

Sofie REJLER

Tel +46 708 7740 730

srejler@gmail.com

TAIWAN

Zoe HUANG

WES EXPO

zoe.huang@wesexpo.com

Tél: +886 2 2598 2630 ext.110

TURKEY

Muge GEZEROGLU DINLENC

Promosalons TURKEY

muge.gezeroglu@promosalons.com.tr

turkiye@promosalons.com.tr

Tél : + 90 216 467 47 45

UNITED KINGDOM

Anthony MAOKHAMPIO

Promosalons UK Ltd

anthony@promosalons.co.uk

Tél: +44 (0) 208 216 3100/02

UNITED STATES

Eric HALSTEN 

David RUDEL

IMEX Management

ericH@ImexManagement.com

davidr@imexmanagement.com

Tél: +1 704 365 0041